Connect with us

38 pictures of guys who take pictures of their butts in faraway places

Gay Travel Magazine

38 pictures of guys who take pictures of their butts in faraway places

For some, even getting naked to get into the shower can be a struggle. For others, being au naturel is a lifestyle. And contrary to popular belief, naturism is far being a sexual thing; it’s more about self-respect and enjoying the freedom of letting all hang out, as nature intended.

Who knew that traveling naked was such a trend? The more you know, right? I’m that guy that as soon as the temperature hits eighty degrees takes off his clothes. Therefore, I’m comfortable in my skin. However, I’m not sure if I could commit to traveling naked all the time, just because I love my speedo tan lines so much.

I would say this, traveling naked will make packing much easier, and there’s something very therapeutic about being nude in the great outdoors. These naked travelers are proof of that and 38 butt pics are worth a thousand words.

38.

 

A post shared by David Avery (@iamdavidavery) on

37.

 

A post shared by Arno Diem (@arnodiem) on

36.

 

A post shared by Kyle – LGBTQ (@outexplorer) on

35.

 

A post shared by c o d y (@cmcphers) on

34.

 

A post shared by Jeci Would (@jeciwould) on

33.

 

A post shared by wootybooty (@wootybooty) on

32.

 

A post shared by Aaron Cummins (@zazuco) on

31.

 

A post shared by Brando Yelavich (@wildboy_adventures) on

30.

 

A post shared by @the_tasteful_nude_dude on

29.

 

A post shared by Matthew Richards (@mattyrichards) on

28.

27.

 

A post shared by LΨCURGΩ C. QUΣRIDΩ (@lycurgo) on

26.

 

A post shared by @the.free.ranger on

25.

 

A post shared by Beat The Grind (@beatthegrind) on

24.

23.

22.

 

A post shared by Victor Borbolla (@victorborbolla) on

21.

 

A post shared by Kellen Lee (@glamdamnit) on

20.

 

A post shared by Ben Catley (@bencatley) on

19.

 

A post shared by pedromb77 (@pedromb77) on

18.

 

A post shared by Matias Garzón (@legarzon) on

17.

 

A post shared by Naked Hiker (@nakedhiker) on

16.

 

A post shared by Benjamin Holstine (@mkerugbyprop3) on

15.

 

A post shared by Mr Outdoors (@misteroutdoors) on

14.

 

A post shared by Mitch @mjm282 (@mjm282) on

13.

 

A post shared by Levi Jackman Foster (@levijfoster) on

12.

 

A post shared by Matthew Camp (@matthewcamp) on

11.

10.

9.

 

A post shared by Richard Fuertes (@pourhomme_) on

8.

7.

 

A post shared by Tyson Harold Stuetz (@stuetzie) on

6.

 

A post shared by Colby Melvin (@colbymelvin) on

5.

 

A post shared by Merr Ransom (@merr_ransom) on

4.

 

A post shared by Will Wikle (@willwikle) on

3.

 

A post shared by Frankó Stevens (@franko_stevens) on

2.

 

A post shared by Barrett Pall (@barrettpall) on

1.

 

A post shared by Seth Fornea (@sethfornea) on

Continue Reading
5 Comments

5 Comments

  1. Javier

    May 1, 2017 at 5:15 pm

    This butt (random_fx) should be #1: https://instagram.com/p/BO0MTFAB4TG/

  2. Travis Ti

    May 1, 2017 at 5:29 pm

  3. Maurice Andrew Bossler

    May 1, 2017 at 5:38 pm

    Very nice. I think No.26 is the winner – perfection

  4. Eduardo

    May 1, 2017 at 6:29 pm

    Maravillosos … muy buenos culitos

  5. Cody

    May 1, 2017 at 7:21 pm

    Thanks for the feature! 🍑 IG @cmcphers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Gay Travel Magazine

Gay Travel Magazine

To Top